Links to current financial LSAA Members (2018) can be found under the Member Profiles section of this website where a brief profile is provided. Our members are grouped into categories such as suppliers, fabricators, designers (engineers and architects) and installers.

Financial members may display the LSAA Logo on their website and publications and enjoy benefits such as having their profiles listed, articles being promoted and discounts for Conference and Design Awards registrations.

 

Suppliers:

  1. Shann - www.shann.com.au
  2. Ricky Richards Sales - www.rickyrichards.com.au
  3. Pro-Knit Industries Pty Ltd - www.monotec.com.au
  4. Nolan UDA - www.nolanuda.com.au
  5. Innova International Pty Ltd - www.innovaint.com.au
  6. Mehler - www.mehler-texnologies.com
  7. Hiroaka (Australia) Pty Ltd - www.hiraoka.com.au
  8. Halifax Vogel Group - www.halifaxvogel.com.au
  9. Aeronaut Automation - www.aeronaut.org
  10. Serge Ferrari - www.sergeferrari.com
  11. Polyfab - www.polyfab.com.au 
  12. Miami Stainless - www.miamistainless.com.au
  13. Gale Pacific - www.galepacific.com

Fabricators

  1. ABC Products - www.abc-products.com
  2. Baytex Manufacturing - www.baytex.co.nz
  3. Shade to Order Pty Ltd - www.shadetoorder.com
  4. Structurflex NZ Ltd - www.structurflex.co.nz

Architects / Designers / Overall Capabilities

  1. Taiyo Membrane Corporation / Makmax - www.taiyomc.com
  2. Greenup Design International - www.greenupdesign.com.au
  3. Technet GmbH - www.technet-gmbh.com
  4. Ronstan Architectural - www.ronstan.com.au
  5. Alexander Pacific Group - www.globalfabricstructures.com
  6. Oasis Tension Structures - www.oasistensionstructures.com.au
  7. Create Ltd (NZ) - www.createltd.co.nz

Engineers

  1. Wade Design Engineers Pty Ltd - www.wadeconsult.com
  2. Tensys Engineers - www.tensys.com
  3. Taylor Thomson Whitting Pty Ltd - www.ttw.com.au
  4. Magryn and Associates - www.magryn.com.au
  5. Osborn Lane - www.osbornlane.com
  6. Aurecon Group - www.aurecongroup.com
  7. SEMF - Tattersall Engineering - www.semf.com.au
  8. Arup Engineers www.arup.com

Installers - consult with your fabricator or engineer for reputable firms

Back to LSAA Homepage

Tags: LSAAlinkswebsites