• This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

LSAA 2024 Inaugural Student Design Award

The LSAA was founded at the University of NSW back in 1981.

The recent Conferences have been hosted at a number of Universities in Melbourne (Monash and Swinburne) and UTS in Sydney.

Swinburne, University of Melbourne and RMIT are creating the Inaugral Student Design Award at the 2024 event.

Details of the Design Brief, Rules for Teams and the delivery product will be added to this article. (March 22 2024)